Austria
Auer GmbH
Stmk
8074 Raaba/Graz
Tel: 0316/401100
office@weinhof-auer.at
www.weinhof-auer.at
Blumen Thell
Bgld
7121 Weiden/See
Tel: 02167/401 58
weinladen@blumen-thell.at
www.blumen-thell.com
Bolena
1080 Wien
Tel: 01 405 03 70
bolena@bolena.at
www.bolena.at
Burgenland Vinothek Glöckl Gmbh
1030 Wien
Tel: 01 718 25 73
office@burgenland-vinothek.at
burgenland-vinothek.at
Del Fabro GmbH
1200 Wien
Tel: 01 330 22 0
getraenke@delfabro.at
www.delfabro.at
Delikatessen Urbanek
1060 Wien - Am Naschmarkt
Herr Ulrich Der Weinfinder

2620 Neunkirchen
Mobil: 0650 505 19 75
ulrich@der-weinfinder.at
Der Weinkeller

3150 Wilhelmsburg
Tel: 02746 2807
office@weinkeller-online.at
www.weinkeller-online.at
Döllerer's Weinhandelshaus GmbH
Raimund Döllerer
Sbg
5431 Kuchl
Tel: 06244 205 67
weinhandel@doellerer.at
www.doellerer.at
Hergets Magnum Vinothek
Herr Mag. Herget

2700 Wiener Neustadt
Tel: 0650 232 93 00
info@magnumweine.at
INFOLADEN Service-Buchhandlung

4560 Kirchdorf
Simon Rettenbachplatz 5
Tel: 07582 51 750
office@infoladen.at
www.infoladen.at
IWB-Hubert Fohringer GesmbH
Herr Fohringer

3620 Spitz/Donau
Tel: 02713 2029
office@fohringer.at
www.fohringer.at
Josef Summer's Erben
Vbg
6833 Klaus
Tel: 0043 552 36 27 55
ch.steurer@wein-summer.com
www.summerweine.at
Kern KEG Vinoble
Peter Pavitsits
Bgld
7000 Eisenstadt
Tel: 02682 676 33
office@vinoble.at
www.vinoble.at
Morandell International GmbH
Hr. Morandell
Tirol
6300 Wörgl
Depots in allen Bundesländern
Tel: 05332 7855-0
wein@morandell.com
www.morandell.com
Rieger Weine KG
5020 Salzburg
Tel: 0662 43 52 08
office@riegerweine.at
www.riegerweine.at
Rudolf Wagner KG

4664 Oberweis
Tel: 07613 440 0
vinothek@wagnerweb.at
www.wagnerweb.at
Sailers Vinothek
Bgld
7132 Frauenkirchen
Tel: 02172 3318
vinothek@sailers.at
www.sailers.at
Seebacher & Görsch OEG
Raimund Seebacher

4582 Spital am Pyhrn
Tel: 07563 228
seebacher@wine-shop.at
www.wine-shop.at
Selektion Vinothek Burgenland
Bgld
7000 Eisenstadt
Tel: 43 2682 633 45
wein@selektion-burgenland.at
www.selektion-burgenland.at
Sussitz Wir leben Wein e.U.
Helmut Sussitz
Kärnten
9020 Klagenfurt
Tel: 0463 575 57-5
office@sussitz.eu
www.sussitz.eu
Sussitz - Wir leben Wein GmbH
1020 Wien
Krummbaumgasse 2-4
Tel: 01/2125000
wien@sussitz.eu
www.sussitz.eu
Peter Artner Vinothek Auslese

4320 Perg
Mobil: 0664 33 21 35 9
www.auslese.cc
Vinothek Klosterhof
Tirol
6370 Kitzbühel
Tel: 0535663907
office@vinothek-klosterhof.com
www.vinothek-klosterhof.com
Vinothek Weinbar Pub Klemo
Robert Brandhofer
1050 Wien
Tel: 0699 110 91 332
info@pubklemo.at
www.pubklemo.at
Gottwald GmbH & Co KG Vinothek Wein und Wachau

3390 Melk
Tel: 02752 549 87
office@weinundwachau.at
www.weinundwachau.at
Vinothek Zawadil
Leopold Zawadil
1020 Wien
Tel: 01 726 66 28
vinothek@zawadil.at
www.zawadil.at
Wein & Co.
Martin Feichtner
1220 Wien
Tel: 01 250 550
martin.feichtner@weinco.at
www.weinco.at
WeinArt Wolf & Co KG

4853 Steinbach am Attersee
Forstamt 12
Tel: 0766 389 02
office@weinart.at
www.weinart.at
Weindepot Noitz
Herr Noitz

3511 Palt
Tel: 02732 285 656
wein.depot@aon.at
Herr Summerer Weinhandel Summerer

2000 Stockerau
Straußpromenade 45
Weinhandel Wild
Hannes Wild
Bgld
7011 Siegendorf
Tel: 02687 489 08
wild.wein@bkf.at
www.weinhandel-wild.at
Weinhof Schenkenfelder
Markus & Michael Schenkenfelder

4020 Linz
Tel: 0732 670 711-0
weinhof@schenkenfelder.at
www.schenkenfelder.at
Weinkellerei Meraner
Dietmar Meraner
Tirol
6020 Innsbruck
Tel: 0664 333 06 08
office@meraner.at
www.meraner.at
International
Österreich Weinhandel
Schweiz
CH-8181 Höri
Tel: 044 862 09 56
info@oesterreich-weinhandel.ch
Alchemist Garden
Alec Boswijk
NL-1054 JP Amsterdam
Tel: 00 31 20 334 3335
energieregie@gmail.com
FlintWines
GB-SE173UR London
Tel: 0044 207 582 2500
info@flintwines.com
www.flintwines.com
furore & rotWeissrot
D-81673 München
Tel: 0049 89 435699-20
info@weinfurore.de
www.weinfurore.de/
Meadows s.r.o
Jan Spender
SK-81101 Bratislava
jan.spener@gmail.com
www.zoznam.sk
Müller Weinhandlung AG
Herr Müller
CH-9630 Wattwil
Tel: 0041 71 988 38 33
info@mueller-weine.ch
www.mueller-wein.ch
Nicolay & Schartner GmbH+Co KG
D-70376 Stuttgart
Tel: 0049 711 2489 3730
k.schartner@nicolay-schartner.de
www.nicolay-schartner.de
Racines Co LTd
JP-1060008 Shinju-ku
baudet@racines.co.jp
racines.co.jp
Schächle AG
FL- 9495 Nendeln
Churer Straße 10
Tel: 00423 377 17 77
office@schaechle.com
www.schaechle.com
Schmidt Z&KO.
D-12161 Berlin
Tel: 0049 30 2000 395 70
info@schmidt-z-ko.de
Vinex Wijnhandel
Belgien
BE-8300 Knokke-Heist
Driehoeksplein 8 B11
Tel: 00 32 475 80 97 42
Peter Dirr Weintruhe
D-79111 Freiburg
Tel: 0049 761 382 866
die-weintruhe@t-online.de
www.weintruhe-freiburg.de
WeinWelt Bvba
Mr. Luyten
BE-2400 Mol
Tel: 0032 476 051 279
stijn.luyten@weinwelt.be
www.weinwelt.be
Pinot KG
Wolfhart Wiegmann
D-90419 Nürnberg
Tel: 0049 911330433
info@pinot-weinhandel.de
www.pinot-weinhandel.de
Vino Grande
Thomas Kierdorf
D-45128 Essen
Tel: 0049 201 796 698
kierdorf@vino-grande.de
www.vino-grande.de
Weinhandel Oxhoft
Herr Budde
D-20259 Hamburg
Tel: 0049 40 43271737
info@oxhoff.de
www.oxhoft.de
Weinladen Schmidt
Carsten Schmidt
D-12161 Berlin
Tel: 0049 30 2000 395 0
info@weinladen.com
www.weinladen.com
Ritter Weine
Herr Ritter
FL-9494 Schaan
Tel: 0042 32321703
weine@ritter-weine.li
www.ritter-weine.li
WAL-DI-VIN Anstalt
Herr Meier
FL-9488 Schellenberg
Tel: 0042 33731188
petermeier@wal-di-vin.li
www.wal-di-vin.li
Travino AG
CH-4542 Luterbach
Tel: 0041 326 824 072
info@travino.ch
www.travino.ch